Little World

sad-505857_960_720

Somewhere far

Far away from here

Where your eyes never touch me

Nor my shadow can defile your soul

Where nothing can overshadow you smile

Nor tears can ruin your kohl

Love, you will never

Never have to live in this fear

I will run

As fast as I can

Somewhere far

Far away from here.

Somewhere far

Far away from here

Away from boundaries of cultures and faith

Not within the reasons of good or bad

Where life can breathe

And we could celebrate the love we had

Love, where I can hold you

And keep you close to heart so dear

In a place, we used to dream of

For you and me, together

Somewhere far

Far away from here.

Because you loved me

Your eyes cried the rains

Because you loved me

You were bleeding bounded in chains

To end my breath

Is the only way to end your pain.

So Love, when you get this letter

Do not shed a tear

Because we will meet again

In our own little world

Somewhere far

Far away from here.

7 thoughts on “Little World

Leave a Reply

