Just a part – a poem

baby-boy-and-girl-enjoy-autum-900x563.jpg

I am not a passerby

Who, if not let in, will find a new destination

I am not a splenetic

Who will swing swords in retaliation

My whole world is on fire

But it is a treat

‘cause it shows me path

To make my life complete

I’ve been waiting and I will wait

For that awaited perfect start

These extreme seasons of unrequited love

Will pass with hope

Hope of sharing my life with your life

If not complete then

Just a part.

Leave a Reply

