Why don’t you kill me

cut-sad-boy-playing-guitar.jpg

Why don’t you kill me?

Or just throw me from the top

Or try to choke my neck

Or tear me like a bounced check

You can just drill a bullet in my heart and end this pain

No wonder

I always knew loving someone so HEARTLESS will end in vain.

You made me believe that there’s nothing like love

It’s just the same feeling when someone omit after few shots in pub

Why don’t you kill me?

Or just drive over me with your Audi

Or you can tear my neck apart

Or you can give me your favorite poison

Or simply just puncture a dagger in my heart

And end this pain

No wonder

You always knew that

how madly I am in love with you

Whatever I try to do, you are always in my mind

I know you never cared, but you were kind

Since you have decided to do so

therefore here is one last request to you

PRINCESS OF MY HEART

Hold me

Hug me

and allow me to feel you for a second

Then it won’t matter how you will kill me

Because I will get my happiest end.

So! Why don’t you kill me?

Leave a Reply

