Who?? Me!!

writing-career.jpg

I’m not helpless

It’s just I don’t need any help,

Yes I cry sometimes, but

My tears shouldn’t bother you

Because you don’t know me

And I don’t expect you to know me.

I’m not depressed or rejected by others

And I’m not bullied by anyone

But you’ll find me sad most of the times

I don’t ask you to pacify me

Because you don’t know me

And I don’t expect you to know me.

You see me and feel pity for me

You see a lost boy who needs some help

But here is the fact you ignore to recognize

Even if I tell you my story

You will never know what I’m feeling right now

Because you don’t know me

And I don’t expect you to know me.

There may be darkness inside me fighting

Or an evil is about to invade my soul

I may be good or bad or someone like you

I love the silence, the dark and the coldness in the winds

I love to be alone, alone with my memories

And now if you think you know me, you’re wrong

Because you don’t know me

And I don’t expect you to know me.

One thought on “Who?? Me!!

Leave a Reply

