Closure

cute-sad-children-hd-wallpapers-cute-baby-girl-sad-hd-wallpapersFor all you did to me

I want to hate all of you,

But I can’t stop loving you.

For all you did to me

I want to hear your mortified cries,

But I can’t see tears in those pretty eyes.

For all you did to me

I don’t want to see you,

But the last thing I want to see is you.

For all you did to me

I don’t want to hear your voice,

But in reality, I love even your lies.

Saying love is not enough

Not enough to survive

I remember you walking out from that door

Breaking my heart into million pieces

And on that day, don’t know why

I ended up loving you even more.

5 thoughts on “Closure

Leave a Reply

